Entries for the Ei Group Awards for Excellence are now closed and shortlisting has taken place. Congratulations to the pubs below that have made it to the final six for each category.

Your entries will now be scrutinised by our panel of expert judges before our final three entrants are announced.  Winners and runners up will then be revealed at our gala awards ceremony at Coombe Abbey on 10th July.

Thank you everyone who took the time to enter the inaugural Ei Group Awards for Excellence.

Supported by

  • Bacardi
  • Booker
  • Britvic
  • Diageo
  • Heineken
  • Jägermeister
  • Meantime
  • Molson Coors
  • PHS
  • Rudd Group
  • Sky
  • UYR
  • Wadworth
  • Zenith